Project showcase site. https://make.abhishekbalam.xyz
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
Abhishek Balam c97c029397 Wed Jan 30 21:13:44 IST 2019 1 year ago
_data Wed Jun 20 18:52:25 IST 2018 1 year ago
_includes Tue Nov 20 19:09:53 IST 2018 1 year ago
_layouts Wed Jun 20 12:53:44 IST 2018 1 year ago
_posts Wed Jan 30 21:13:44 IST 2019 1 year ago
_projects Sat Sep 22 22:39:03 IST 2018 1 year ago
_topics Sat Sep 22 22:39:03 IST 2018 1 year ago
assets Sat Sep 22 22:39:03 IST 2018 1 year ago
extra Tue Feb 20 00:50:12 IST 2018 2 years ago
.gitignore Thu Jul 5 17:27:31 IST 2018 1 year ago
.ruby-version Sat Feb 3 15:00:22 IST 2018 2 years ago
404.md Mon Jan 29 17:16:28 IST 2018 2 years ago
CNAME Create CNAME 2 years ago
Push Thu Jun 14 00:48:23 IST 2018 1 year ago
README.md Imp 2 years ago
_config.yml Fri Jun 15 17:44:24 IST 2018 1 year ago
archive.md Imp 2 years ago
blog.md Imp 2 years ago
feed.xml Imp 2 years ago
index.md Tue Mar 6 23:13:05 IST 2018 2 years ago
projects.md Imp 2 years ago
robots.txt Thu Jul 5 17:27:31 IST 2018 1 year ago
sitemap.xml Imp 2 years ago
todo.md Fri Jun 15 22:47:00 IST 2018 1 year ago

README.md

Jekyll Port of Shift theme for my personal website.

Shift is a one page template with modern look and feel in mind based on the original html5 theme. I have used this html5 theme to make my own jekyll theme for my blog.

Example Site

http://make.abhishekbalam.xyz

Features

  • Index page for introduction
  • Projects page to list all projects:
    • All together
    • By category
  • Blog
    • Blog posts with tags and categories
    • Archive page
    • Post listing by date with tags shown.

License

This theme is released under The MIT License (MIT).

Acknowledgements

Thanks to